Need to Remember the Seven Protected Classes of the Federal Fair Housing Law?

Familial Status
Equal (just a filler word)

Opportunity (just a filler word)
National Origin

So, if you forget the 7 groups on your test, just remember FRESH CORN and you'll be able to recall them!

About the Author

Maria Center

Maria Center began her real estate career in 2003 as a real estate agent in Ohio. She was licensed as an Ohio real estate broker in 2011, owned her own brokerage from 2011-2017, and currently works as an associate broker at Sibcy Cline Realtors.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Want More Great Content?

Check Out These Articles 

Solving a Real Estate Amortization Problem with Video Explanation
How to Easily Remember the Seven Protected Classes Under the Federal Fair Housing Law